Education Innovation Motivation Success
Grow Your Practice Program Tonic Australia
Back to main site
Home
Women's Wellness Program
Grow Your Practice Program
Subcribe
Login
 
Grow Your Practice 2007 Phone Link Seminars

Grow Your Practice Program 2007

General Practice Series

Welcome to the series and we hope you enjoy the infomation shared throughout the year


 

You can enjoy the Audio and PDF files & Members Access until December 31st

 

Please download and take advantage of all the sessions

 


 

Each monthly digital audio file will be uploaded within 48 hours after the published session date

 


Each session is approximately 75 minutes in duration
60 minutes of seminar + 15 minutes Q & A time, unless session content runs over time

 


 

Please submit all clinical support enquiries to

 

clinicalsupport@tonicaustralia.com.au

 


 

Please submit any Phonelink administration enquiries to Caitlin Bancroft

 

caitlin@tonicaustralia.com.au


In abundance and gratefullness, let us share pearls of clincal information

learned from the collective wisdom of generations of great teachers.

May this information assist the path of wellness for many.


Resources:
Title: Phonelink Members User Guide
Time: Wednesday, 20 December 2006
Summary: Please download and read thoroughly. All instructions are carefully outlined to ensure you get the most from your membership.
 
Title: Destination Health
Time: Thursday, 15 March 2007
5pm PST; 7pm CST; 8pm EST
Summary: Renewing Mind, Body And Soul For Fatigue Management And Healthy Ageing.
 
Title: Cortisol, DHEA And Adrenal Health. Part 1
Time: Thursday, 12 April 2007
5pm PST; 7pm CST; 8pm EST
 
Title: Cortisol, DHEA And Adrenal Health. Part 2
Time: Thursday, 10 May 2007
5pm PST; 7pm CST; 8pm EST
 
Title: Essential Fatty Acids In Health And Disease: The Good, The Bad And The Ugly.
Time: Thursday, 7 June 2007
5pm PST; 7pm CST; 8pm EST
 
Title: The Aging Male: Prostatitis, BPH, Impotence
Time: Thursday, 12 July 2007
5pm PST; 7pm CST; 8pm EST
 
Title: Open Forum. Solving Complex Cases.
Time: Thursday, 9 August 2007
5pm PST; 7pm CST; 8pm EST
Summary: Open Forum Session- please submit questions and case studies for this session at least one week ahead of the scheduled session.
 
Title: Cancer Update: Breast Cancer Care.
Time: Thursday, 13 September 2007
5pm PST; 7pm CST; 8pm EST
 
Title: Amino Acids and Mood Disorders: Treating Anxiety, Depression and Mood Disorders.
Time: Thursday, 11 October 2007
5pm PST; 7pm CST; 8pm EST
 
Title: Mucosal Immunity: All Disease Begins In The Gut.
Time: Thursday, 15 November 2007
5pm PST; 7pm CST; 8pm EST
 
Title: Metabolic Syndrome and Diabetes
Time: Thursday, 13 December 2007
5pm PST; 7pm CST; 8pm EST
 
   © 2006 Tonic Australia. All Rights Reserved